Welcome to the British Commonwealth

Please note that during 2024 we will transition to the gov.bc domain space.

The Union State of British Commonwealth is the sovereign political form of union of the people of 60 member nations on constructing a self-governing society based on creative ideology under the permanent Dominion of The Commonwealth Crown and unifying sovereignty of The Crown (England)