Commonwealth Tribunal for Civil Service

This page is being updated. Please check back soon.

The Commonwealth Tribunal for Civil Service hears disputes between the British Commonwealth and its civil servants (for instance on their recruitment, career or social security).

Tribunal cases are appealed only to the Commonwealth Trustees, with exception to items falling in remits of third and fourth highest courts.

The Court has 10 Constitutional Judges nominated by vote of Commonwealth Trustees and confirmed by President of the Commonwealth.

The Court is based in United Kingdom.