Commonwealth Law Court

This page is being updated. Please check back soon.

The Commonwealth Law Court constitutes the fifth highest judicial authority of the British Commonwealth.

The Court ensures in cooperation with the courts and tribunals of member nations, the application and uniform interpretation of Commonwealth law.

The Court has 120 Legislatory Judges - two from each member nation of the British Commonwealth, nominated by the highest court in each member nation and confirmed by non-objection vote of Commonwealth Trustees.

The Court is based in British Ukraine.